5 Star Reviews from Avvo, Facebook, and Google:Smiles

February 28, 2017

Mike Taylor and the Woody Law Firm are remarkable. I can’t thank them enough for their patience and professionalism!

February 2017

I hired Mike Taylor to handle a family law matter that was quite messy and even more complicated. He handled it with patience, professionalism and grace. I am beyond satisfied with the services that he and the Woody Law Firm provided my family and I.

In one of our conversations that was particularly difficult, (due to the emotional nature of the issue being discussed) Mr. Taylor made a statement that I’ll never forget. “That’s why we are called counselors.”

I hired a lawyer to protect my legal interests, I wound up being represented by someone who took great personal care with the sensitive issues that arose from my situation and gave my family and I the peace of mind that made a supremely difficult situation, manageable

I would gladly recommend Mike Taylor and the Woody Law Firm to anyone! I cannot speak highly enough about them. If you need help, get in touch with Mike Taylor. Worth EVERY penny and then some.

 

February 2017

I can not say how happy I am to have found Danae Woody and her staff at Woody Law Firm! I am certain my success in the court room is in large part due to their fantastic work! I didn’t actually hire them as a full time attorneys but on a consultation basis as I worked my case primarily myself. The advice and the direction I received from Danae and Mike on my case was spot on and incredibly helpful. The moral support I also recieved from them truly helped bolster my confidence and kept me moving forward through what was an incredibly stressful time for me. I highly recommend this team for your family law needs. They never pulled their punches on my case and kept me level headed through out it all. They are absolutely fantastic.

January 23, 2017

I was asked for a divorce in April of 2016. As a father of two beautiful children and the primary breadwinner in the home I was terrified of potential outcomes.
I discovered Danae and her team performing an online search of top rated attorneys in Colorado. I could not have made a better choice in hiring The Woody Law Firm to support and protect me as a Dad in the state of Colorado.
The Woody Law firm’s attention to detail, punctuality in hitting deadlines, professionalism in and out of court, extensive knowledge of the law and just the right amount of empathy helped to make my very sensitive and contentious divorce; manageable. Danae and her team listen to and fight hard for their client needs and desired outcomes. Woody Law strives to get you the very best deal they can and in the end, they do.
I am extremely happy with the Woody Law firms services and will continue to recommend Danae to anyone that may find themselves in the unfortunate world of divorce.
If there is such a thing for attorney’s I am certain that she will be “Living in the Hall of Fame” As one of the greatest and one of the best! Thanks Woody Law Firm!!

November 28, 2016

Thank you Woody Law Firm for your services. The attention and care put forth in my case was incredible. Very knowledgeable, commutative and professional! They even utilized my retainer wisely so none of my money was wasted! I highly recommend them and will retain their services in the future.

January 19, 2016

Excellent representation

I hired Ms. Danae Woody to represent me in my divorce and her and her staff were excellent, all phone calls & emails were answered promptly and professionally. She made sure I was fully informed throughout the entire process and answered all of my questions. I would highly recommend her and her staff.

May 15, 2015

Your search for the perfect attorney ends here!!!

Danae had the perfect balance of empathy for my situation, without allowing me to wallow and was there to remind me we were there to get a job done. The entire time she remained nothing less than professional and had a no-nonsense approach to my case. […] I felt nothing less than confident that she was going to fight for me and do her very best. […] Never again will I have to worry about finding another attorney, I am a client for life. […]I cannot emphasize enough how pleased I am with her service and I will recommend Danae without hesitation to anyone I meet who is in need of a good, honest, dedicated and no-nonsense type of attorney. If you are on here reading this review, I highly encourage you to stop your search and trust that Danae will handle your case with the same care and amount of effort that she did with mine.”

January 15, 2014

Professional Lawyer Who Cares

Danae is highly professional but also caring. She takes the time with cases, even after hours, to get her clients the best results. She offers great legal advise, and she is capable of playing nice or mean, whichever is needed to get the results she needs. I would recommend her any day.”

Review from Matthew R

Review from Darius D